Who We Are

We are The App Ideas, a creative bunch of thinkers and developers having expertise in shaping future ready mobile and web apps across niches.

Who We Are?

The App Ideas is the leading Web & Mobile App Development Company that can help your business grow with innovative and engaging solutions. We build cutting-edge digital solutions with the quick-engaging user interface and user experience. Over the years we have established ourselves as the leading service provider for mobile app development, web development, Web and graphic design, e-commerce development, IOT development and games development.

With a whole array of most successful apps across the niches, thousands of satisfied clients and a global presence across three continents we stand as one of the most sought after development companies in the world. We deliver future-ready mobile apps and web solutions creating new benchmarks and meeting the fast-evolving standard and user expectations.

The App Ideas having a vast experience in serving various industries like Food, Real Estate, Health Care, Travel & Tourism, Retail and Many others. Over the years we built mobile apps for a whole spectrum of business niches. Our apps irrespective of the business niches are known for exceptional and unique user experience, intuitive design and industry specific attributes for steady business conversion.

We boast of a talented pool of developers, designers and strategists having years of experience in handling complex and demanding app development projects for well known brands and promising startups. We have a highly streamlined and agile development process to ensure fast paced execution and speedy time to market without compromising on quality standard.

We are here to deliver future-ready apps and web solutions for all technology platforms. If you have any app idea, we are here to turn that idea into a high-performance unique app for your business.

Our Team

Chirag

CEOEmail: chirag@theappideas.com
ChiragFOUDER & CEO

Ankita

Marketing ManagerEmail: ankita@theappideas.com
Ankita
Marketing Manager

Nilesh

CO-FOUNDER & Project ManagerEmail: nilesh@theappideas.com
Nilesh
CO-FOUNDER & Project Manager

Vibhisha

Business ConsultantEmail: vibhisha@theappideas.com
Vibhisha
Business Consultant

Bhautik

PHP DeveloperEmail: bhautik@theappideas.com
Bhautik
PHP Developer

Niral

UI/UX DesignerEmail: niral@theappideas.com
Niral
UI/UX Designer

Jainal

Business Development ExecutiveEmail: jainal@theappideas.com
Jainal
Business Development Executive

Darshak

Mobile Team LeadEmail: darshak@theappideas.com
Darshak
Android Team Lead