Who We Are

We are The App Ideas, a creative bunch of thinkers and developers having expertise in shaping future ready mobile and web apps across niches.

Who We Are?

The App Ideas is the leading  Web & Mobile App Development Company that can help your business grow with innovative and engaging solutions. We build cutting-edge digital solutions with the quick-engaging user interface and user experience. Over the years we have established ourselves as the leading service provider for mobile app development, web development, Web and graphic design, e-commerce development, IOT development and games development.

With a whole array of most successful apps across the niches, thousands of satisfied clients and a global presence across three continents we stand as one of the most sought after development companies in the world. We deliver future-ready mobile apps and web solutions creating new benchmarks and meeting the fast-evolving standard and user expectations.

The App Ideas having a vast experience in serving various industries like Food, Real Estate, Health Care, Travel & Tourism, Retail and Many others.

We deliver future-ready apps and web solutions for following technology platforms.

Our Team

Chirag

CEOEmail: chirag@theappideas.com

Ankita

Marketing ManagerEmail: ankita@theappideas.com
Ankita
Marketing Manager

Nilesh

Project ManagerEmail: nilesh@theappideas.com
Nilesh
Project Manager

Nehal

Team LeadEmail: nehal@theappideas.com
Nehal
Team Lead

Bhautik

PHP DeveloperEmail: bhautik@theappideas.com
Bhautik
PHP Developer

Niral

UI/UX DesignerEmail: niral@theappideas.com
Niral
UI/UX Designer

Jainal

Business Development ExecutiveEmail: jainal@theappideas.com
Jainal
Business Development Executive

Darshak

Android Team LeadEmail: darshak@theappideas.com
Darshak
Android Team Lead